-2.7 C
New York
Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Buy now

Where & How To Watch Critics Choice Awards 2023? Live Streaming, TV Channel, Nominations & More!

The Critic’s Choice awards are something to watch, and while they’re arguably the most-watched awards, they’re going live soon. If you’re interested in watching the ceremony, you can watch it online or live. A series of events will reportedly take place at the upcoming Critics’ Choice Awards. The awards will premiere on a variety of platforms, so check back for a list and schedule as well. This time there are many categories and winners. Stay tuned as we cover the details about the awards and how to play them.Follow our website gossip world media Get the latest updates! ! ! !

Where and how to watch the 2023 Critics’ Choice Awards?

The Critics’ Choice Awards will premiere this Sunday, January 15, 2023, and timing will vary by region, and if you’re someone living in the UK or US, timing and streaming platform may also vary. Stay tuned as we cover the details about it too. The ceremony is said to be hosted by Chelsea Handler, and hosts for the ceremony include: Misha Collins, Claire Danes, Phoebe Denever, Ayo Edbiri, Eve Hugh Sen, Jude Hill, Taylor Hoechlin, Sharon Hogan, Sarah Hyland, Troy Kozier, and more. There will also be some artists who will win.

Critics’ Choice Awards 2023 Live

If you’re wondering how to stream the awards show, then worry not because here’s the list of platforms on which you can stream the awards show on your TV or mobile. You can stream the bonus feature on the CW website, which has a cable subscription, Hulu+ Live, Sling TV, YouTube TV, and Fubo Tv (available in select regions). Some platforms also offer free viewing, so you can be sure to watch awards night on a streaming platform for free.Ceremonies start around 7:00pm and 6:00pm EST, and at 4:00pm PT this Sunday, the 15thday January 2023.

Critics’ Choice Awards 2023 Timeline

Speaking of the time in different regions, then we list the time in different regions below,
January 15 at 4pm PTday, 2023,
6 p.m. CT Jan. 15day, 2023,
January 15th at 7pm ETday, 2023,
January 16 at 12:00AM GMT UK timeday,
January 16 at 5:30 AM India timeday,
January 16 at 1:00AM CEST European timeday,
January 16 at 8:00 a.m. Philippine timeday,
January 16 at 9:00 am JSTday,
8:00 am Singapore time on January 16day.

this is 28day The Critics’ Awards will feature a lot of your favorite stars, so don’t miss it. The star-studded cast includes Kate Hudson, Michelle Pfeiffer, Benjamin Bratt, Quinta Brunson, Troy Kosur, Diego Luna, Natasha Lyonne , Ebon Moss Bachrach, Aubrey Plaza, Jean Smart, Anya Taylor-Joy, Miles Teller, Elizabeth Turok, Jeremey Allen White, Kerry Washington , Cedric the entertainer, Misha Collins, Phoebe Denevor, Claire Danes, Ayo Edebiri, eve Hewson, Jude Hill, Sharon Horgan, Sarah Hyland and Tyler Hoechlin.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles